The Grateful Dead – Hot As Hell

The Grateful Dead ‎– Hot As Hell (2LP)


The Grateful Dead ‎– Hot As Hell (2LP)

Label: White Knight Records ‎– WK 275
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Special Edition, Unofficial Release, Stereo
Country: Japan
Released: 1975

A1     Help On The Way
A2     Slipknot!
A3     Franklin’s Tower
B1     Eyes of The World
B2     Stronger Than Dirt or Milking The Roses

C1     It Must Have Been The Roses
C2     Round And Round
C3     Sugaree
D1     I’m Gonna Sit Right Here Until I die
D2     Perhaps The Other One
D3     Going Down The Road Feeling Bad

Recorded At – The Great American Music Hall

LIVE 2 X LP. US Pressing, Sleeve Made In Japan, Tokyo.

Vinyl and Cover in very fine condition. See photo’s for details.

Additional information


33rpm, LP

You may also like…