Jefferson Airplane – Flight Log  (2LP)

Jefferson Airplane ‎– Flight Log  (2LP)


Jefferson Airplane ‎– Flight Log  (2LP)

With Jerry Garcia on some tracks.

Label:  Grunt  ‎–  CYL2-1255
Format:  2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1977
Price Code (Spine): 1098

A1     Jefferson Airplane     Come Up The Years     2:30
A2     Jefferson Airplane     White Rabbit     2:27
A3     Jefferson Airplane     Comin’ Back To Me     5:15
A4     Jefferson Airplane     Won’t You Try Saturday Afternoon     5:02
A5     Jefferson Airplane     Greasy Heart     3:25
A6     Jefferson Airplane     If You Feel     3:30
B1     Jefferson Airplane     Somebody To Love (Live)     3:46
B2     Jefferson Airplane     Wooden Ships     6:00
B3     Jefferson Airplane     Volunteers     2:03
B4     Hot Tuna     Hesitation Blues (Traditional)     5:05
B5     Paul Kantner | Jefferson Starship     Have You Seen The Stars Tonite     3:42
C1     Grace Slick & Paul Kantner     Silver Spoon     5:40
C2     Jefferson Airplane     Feel So Good     4:35
C3     Jefferson Airplane     Pretty As You Feel     3:07
C4     Jefferson Airplane     Milk Train     3:26
C5     Hot Tuna     Ja Da (Keep On Truckin’)     3:40
D1     Grace Slick     ¿Come Again? Toucan     3:13
D2     Paul Kantner, Grace Slick, David Freiberg     Sketches Of China     5:13
D3     Jorma Kaukonen With Tom Hobson     Genesis     4:19
D4     Jefferson Starship     Ride The Tiger     5:06
D5     Jefferson Starship     Please Come Back (Live)     4:02

Collection of tracks from recorded between 1966 to 1976.
Released in a gatefold sleeve and includes a 12″, 12-page booklet with the band’s history and pictures.
Color printed inner sleeves contain track references to the original albums and personnel.

Information from rear sleeve:
© 1977 Grunt Records • Manufactured and Distributed by RCA Records, New York, N.Y. • Printed in U.S.A.
D5: Unreleased Live Performance 1976

Information from labels:
℗1972, 1973, 1974, 1977 © 1971 Grunt Records
Manufactured and distributed by RCA.

Vinyl and Cover in very good condition. Price Code (Spine): 1098, cut-out, with original inner sleeves and booklet. light signature on frontcover.

Additional information


33rpm, LP

You may also like…