Various – Journey Through The Underground 2 (CD)


Various ‎– Journey Through The Underground 2 (CD)


Various ‎– Journey Through The Underground 2 (CD)

Label: Kenwest Music ‎– KNEWCD 741
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: France
Released: 1994
Barcode: 5 014587 077626
Rights Society: MCPS

1     Big Brother And The Holding Company   Ball And Chain
2     Commander Cody & His Lost Planet Airmen     Lost In The Ozone
3     Blodwyn Pig     Sing Me A Song That I Know
4     The Amboy Dukes     Journey To The Centre Of The Mind
5     Mick Abrahams     Winds Of Change
6     Spirit    Fresh Garbage
7     Lightnin’ Rod & Jimi Hendrix     Doriella Du Fontaine
8     It’s A Beautiful Day     Girl With No Eyes
9     Jethro Tull     Living In The Past
10   Jefferson Airplane     White Rabbit
11   Captain Beefheart     Mirror Man
12   Moby Grape     Sitting By The Window
13   Hot Tuna     Serpent Of Dreams
14   The Youngbloods     Darkness Darkness
15   New Riders Of The Purple Sage     Garden Of Eden
16   Strawberry Alarm Clock     Incense And Peppermints

Second volume in the CD series “Journey Through The Underground” on the Kenwest label
featuring psychedelic rock acts from the late sixties and early seventies.

CD and Inlay in very good condition

You may also like…