Kevin Ayers – John Cale – Eno – Nico – June 1, 1974

Kevin Ayers – John Cale – Eno – Nico – June 1, 1974  (LP)

Category: Tags: , , , , ,


Kevin Ayers – John Cale – Eno – Nico – June 1, 1974  (LP)

Label: Island Records – ILPS 9291
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1974

A1    Eno –  Driving Me Backwards 5:48
A2    Eno –  Baby’s On Fire 3:34
A3    John Cale –  Heartbreak Hotel 4:54
A4    Nico  –  The End 8:51
B1    Kevin Ayers  –  May I ?    5:16
B2    Kevin Ayers  –  Shouting In A Bucket Blues    4:47
B3    Kevin Ayers  –  Stranger In Blue Suede Shoes    3:14
B4    Kevin Ayers   –  Everybody’s Sometime And Some People’s All The Time Blues 4:06
B5    Kevin Ayers  –   Two Goes Into Four 2:17

Backing Band – The Soporifics
Bass Guitar – Archie Leggatt (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3, B5), Kevin Ayers (tracks: A1, A2)
Drums [Kit] – Eddie Sparrow  (tracks: A2, A3, B1 to B3)
Electric Piano – Rabbit  (tracks: B1 to B3)
Grand Piano – Rabbit (tracks: B1 to B3)
Guitar – Kevin Ayers (tracks: B1 to B4), Ollie Halsall (tracks: A2, A3, B4)
Lead Guitar – Ollie Halsall (tracks: B1 to B3)
Organ – Rabbit (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B5)
Percussion – Robert Wyatt (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3, B5)
Presenter [Concert Presentation] – Ian Tilbury
Synthesizer – Eno (tracks: A1 to A4, B5)
Vocals – Kevin Ayers (tracks: B1 to B5)

Kevin Ayers-John Cale-Eno-Nico and The Soporifics
with special guests Mike Oldfield and Robert Wyatt

Recorded at the Rainbow Theatre, London, UK (1974-06-01) on the Island Mobile

℗ 1974 Island Records Ltd.

LP and Vinyl in good condition. Address stamp inside cover and on one side of the label. with generic inner sleeve. See photo’s  for details.

Additional information


33rpm, LP

You may also like…