Kingfish – Kingfish  (LP)

Category: Tags: , , , , , , ,


Kingfish ‎– Kingfish  (LP)

Label:  Round / United Artists Records ‎– UAS 29922
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1976

A1     Lazy Lightnin’     3:11
A2     Supplication     2:56
A3     Wild Northland     2:23
A4     Asia Minor     3:32
A5     Home To Dixie     3:57
A6     Jump For Joy     3:38
B1     Good-Bye Yer Honor     2:54
B2     Big Iron     4:30
B3     This Time     4:25
B4     Hypnotize     4:56
B5     Bye And Bye     4:04

Bass, Vocals – Dave Torbert
Drums, Percussion – Chris Herold
Guitar [Lead, Slide] – Robby Hoddinott
Guitar, Harp, Vocals – Matthew Kelly
Guitar, Vocals, Producer – Bob Weir
Synthesizer – J. D. Sharp
Artwork [Trident Logo] – James A. Nelson
Painting [Cover Painting] – Philip Garris

My favorite Kingfish album. Vinyl and Cover in very fine condition. Address stamp inside the cover and on one side of the label. See pictures, they are of the actual object.

Additional information


33rpm, LP

You may also like…