Various – The Last Days Of Fillmore (2LP)


Various ‎– The Last Days Of Fillmore (2LP)


Various ‎– The Last Days Of Fillmore (2LP)

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– WB 66 013
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue (LP3 is missing)
Country: Germany
Released: 1978
Label Code: LC 0392

A1    John Walker     Introduction     2:12
A2    Lamb      Hello Friends     3:21
A3    Elvin Bishop Group     So Fine     3:52
A4    Elvin Bishop Group     Party Till The Cows Come Home     3:16
A5    Malo    Pana     8:27
B1    The Sons Of Champlin     Poppa Can Play     5:00
B2    It’s A Beautiful Day     White Bird     9:07
B3     Quicksilver Messenger Service     Fresh Air     4:47
B4     Quicksilver Messenger Service     Mojo     5:02
C1     Bill Graham      Introduction     0:58
C2     Tower Of Power     Back On The Streets Again     6:35
C3     Boz Scaggs     Baby’s Callin’ Me Home     8:59
C4     Cold Blood     I Just Want To Make Love To You     6:28
D1     Stoneground     Passion Flower     3:53
D2     New Riders Of The Purple Sage     Henry     4:12
D3     Grateful Dead     Casey Jones     6:03
D4     Grateful Dead     Johnny B. Goode     4:05

LP3 is missing
A Product Of The Fillmore Corporation
(P)(C) 1976 Warner Bros. Rec., Inc./Columbia Rec.
Distributed by WEA Musik GmbH
Made in Germany

non-gatefold cover. LP3 is missing! Vinyl and cover in very good condition. Re-issue, no box, no extra’s. See the photo’s  for more details.

Additional information


33rpm, LP

You may also like…