Various – Masked And Anonymous (CD)


Various ‎– Masked And Anonymous (Music From The Motion Picture) (CD)


Various ‎– Masked And Anonymous (Music From The Motion Picture) (CD)

Label: Sony Music Soundtrax ‎– COL 512556 2
Format: CD, Album
Country: Europe
Made in Austria
Rights Society: SACEM / BIEM
Released: 22 Jul 2003
Barcode: 5 099751 255628
Label Code: LC 00162

1     The Magokoro Brothers     My Back Pages
2     Shirley Caesar     Gotta Serve Somebody
3     Bob Dylan     Down In The Flood (New Version)
4     The Grateful Dead     It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
5     Sophie Zelmani     Most Of The Time
6     Los Lobos     On A Night Like This
7     Bob Dylan     Diamond Joe
8     Articolo 31     Come Una Pietra Scalciata (Like A Rolling Stone)
9     Sertab*     One More Cup Of Coffee
10   Francesco De Gregori     Non Dirle Che Non È Cosi (If You See Her, Say Hello)
11   Bob Dylan     Dixie
12   Jerry Garcia     Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)   
13   Bob Dylan     Cold Irons Bound (New Version)
Bonus Track
14   The Dixie Hummingbirds     City Of Gold

Written-By – Bob Dylan (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 10, 12 to 14)

On the disc:
Made in Austria.

Cd and Inlay in very good condition.

You may also like…