Soft Machine – Seven (LP)


Soft Machine – Seven (LP)

1 in stock

Category: Tags: , , , , ,


Soft Machine – Seven (LP)

Label: CBS – S 65799
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold Sleeve
Country: Europe
Released: 1973
Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA

A1 Nettle Bed 4:47
A2 Carol Ann 3:48
A3 Day’s Eye 5:05
A4 Bone Fire 0:32
A5 Tarabos 4:32
A6 D.I.S. 3:02
B1 Snodland 1:50
B2 Penny Hitch 6:40
B3 Block 4:17
B4 Down The Road 5:48
B5 The German Lesson 1:53
B6 The French Lesson 1:01

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – CBS Inc.
Copyright © – CBS Inc.
Recorded At – CBS Studios, London
Published By – Soft Machine Publishing Company Limited
Published By – Essex Music International
Pressed By – CBS, Haarlem
Printed By – Shorewood Packaging

Bass Guitar, Acoustic Bass – Roy Babbington
Drums, Percussion – John Marshall
Oboe, Baritone Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Electric Piano, Recorder – Karl Jenkins
Organ, Synthesizer [Synthisiser], Electric Piano – Mike Ratledge
Producer – Soft Machine

Gatefold cover
All titles copyright of Soft Machine Publishing Company Limited / Essex Music International

Interpak I by Shorewood Packaging
Printed in Holland, Made in Holland

Vinyl and Cover in very fine condition.

You may also like…