Various – The Roots Of Grateful Dead (CD)


Various ‎– The Roots Of Grateful Dead (CD)


Various ‎– The Roots Of Grateful Dead (CD)

Label: Complete Blues ‎– SBLUECD058
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2008
1     Tampa Red     It Hurts Me Too
2     Cannon’s Jug Stompers     Viola Lee Blues
3     Memphis Jug Band     On The Road Again
4     Cliff Carlisle     Going Down The Road Feeling Bad
5     Bill Monroe     Sitting On Top Of The World
6     Robert Johnson     Walkin’ Blues
7     Slim Harpo     I’m A King Bee
8     Elvis Presley     Mystery Train
9     Bo Diddley     Who Do You Love
10   Johnny Cash     Big River
11   Hank Williams     I’m So Lonesome I COuld Cry
12   The Delmore Brothers     Blues Stay Away With Me
13   Jimmie Rodgers     In The Jailhouse Now
14   Cannon’s Jug Stompers     Minglewood Blues
15   Big Bill Broonzy     See See Rider
16   Lightnin’ Hopkins     Katie Mae
17   Mississippi John Hurt     Stagger Lee
18   Memphis Jug Band     Cocaine Habit Blues
19   Mississippi Sheiks     Sitting On Top Of The World
20   Memphis Jug Band     Stealin’, Stealin’
21   Furry Lewis     Kassie Jones Part One
22   Cannon’s Jug Stompers     Big Railroad Blues

Design –
Liner Notes – Michael Hendon

℗ 2008 Snapper Music © 2008 Snapper Music
Made in UK

CD and Digipak in very fine condition. Factory sealed !

You may also like…