Gong – Flying Teapot (Radio Gnome Invisible Part 1)

Gong Flying Teapot (Radio Gnome Invisible Part 1) (LP)


Gong Flying Teapot (Radio Gnome Invisible Part 1) (LP)

Label:    Virgin – V 2002, Virgin – V2002
Format:    Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo, Gatefold
Country:    UK
Released:    1974

A1        Radio Gnome Invisible  5:30
A2        Flying Teapot   12:30
B1        The Pot Head Pixies  3:00
B2        The Octave Doctors And The Crystal Machine  2:00
B3        Zero The Hero And The Witch’s Spell  9:45
B4        Witch’s Song / I Am Your Pussy  5:10

Recorded At – The Manor

Bass, Piano – Francis Bacon
Design [Cover Design] – Dingo, Maggie, Tom Fu
Drums, Percussion – Lawrence The Alien
Flute, Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – The Good Count Bloomdido Bad De Grass
Guitar – Stevie Hillside, The Submarine Captain
Guitar, Vocals – Dingo Virgin
Producer – Giorgio Gomelski
Synthesizer, Vocals – Tim Blake
Vocals [Spacewhisper], Organ – The Good Witch YoniA Byg Virgin Production

Recorded at The Manor Studios, Oxford, UK.

℗ 1973 Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.

Cat# on cover & spine: V2002
Title on spine: Radio Gnome Invisible. Part 1.
Title on labels: Radio Gnome Invisible. Part Pt. 1 “The Flying Teapot”

Vinyl and Cover in good condition.