Gong – Magick Brother

Gong – Magick Brother  (LP)

Category: Tags: , , , ,


Gong – Magick Brother  (LP)

Label:    Affinity – AFF 4, Affinity – AFF4
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country:    UK
Released:    1977

Early Morning Side 
A1        Mystic Sister : Magick Brother 5:54
A2        Glad To Sad To Say    4:09
A3        Rational Anthem  3:45
A4        Chainstone Chant : Pretty Miss Titty    4:49
A5        Fable Of A Fredfish : Hope You Feel OK    4:32
 Late Night Side
B1        Ego  3:58
B2        Gongsong  4:10
B3        Princess Dreaming  2:57
B4        5 & 20 Schoolgirls    4:30
B5        Cos You Got Green Hair    5:06

Printed By – Gothic Print Finishers Ltd.
Manufactured By – Pye Records (Sales) Ltd.
Distributed By – Pye Records (Sales) Ltd.
Published By – Charly Music Ltd.

Drums, Tabla – Rachid Houari
Flute, Soprano Saxophone – Didier Malherbe
Guitar, Bass Guitar, Vocals – Daevid Allen
Vocals [Spacewhisper], Voice – Gilly Smyth

Label variation: “Manufactured and distributed by Pye Records (Sales) Ltd.” is written at right side of labels. Compare to Magick Brother.

Recorded in September 1969 on a 3 track movie camera.
First released 1969 on BYG Records.

℗ 1977
Affinity – a division of Charly Music Ltd.

Vinyl and cover in very good condition. Address stamp inside the cover (non visible) and on one side of the labels.  See photo’s  for details.

You may also like…