Soft Machine – Triple Echo

Soft Machine – Triple Echo (3LP)


Soft Machine – Triple Echo (3LP)

Label:    Harvest – SHTW 800 / OC 153-99 090/1/2
Format:  3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Mono
Box Set
Country:    UK
Released:    Mar 1977

A1        Love Makes Sweet Music 2:27
A2        Feelin’ Reelin’ Squeelin’ 2:50
A3        Memories 2:58
A4        She’s Gone 2:29
A5        Why Am I So Short? / So Boot If At All / A Certain Kind 13:13
B1        We Did It Again / Plus Belle Qu’une Poubelle / Why Are We Sleeping? 10:32
B2        A Concise British Alphabet – Part 2 / Hullo Der / Dada Was Here / Thank You Pierrot Lunaire / Have You Ever Been Grean? / Pataphysical Introduction – Part 2    7:33
B3        As Long As He Lies Perfectly Still 2:34
B4        Dedicated To You But You Weren’t Listening  2:33
C1        The Moon In June  13:00
C2        Esther’s Nose Job  11:57
D1        Mousetrap / Noisette / Backwards / Mousetrap Reprise  8:46
D2        Slightly All The Time / Out Bloody Rageous / Eamonn Andrews  15:19
E1        Teeth  9:13
E2        Kings And Queens  5:01
E3        All White  6:05
E4        Bone  3:28
F1        Stanley Stamps Gibbon Album  5:55
F2        Carol Ann  3:46
F3        Hazard Profile – Part 1  9:16
F4        The Tale Of Taliesin  7:14

Released in a laminated card box with closing flaps on two sides.
Each disc is housed in an individually printed card inner sleeve.
Comes with a 12×12″ 8-page booklet of credits, Pete Frame’s family tree and photos.
Compilation of the first 10 years of the group.

Tracks A1 to A4, C1 to D2 are recorded mono only.
Made and printed in Great Britain.

Vinyl, booklet, innercovers in very fine condition. Carton box has a small sellotape andtwoo pricestickers and an adress stamp on the inner flap. See photo’s for details.

Additional information


33rpm, LP

You may also like…